إزالة الشعر بالليزر IPL Elloré

99 199

تعبت من إنفاق آلاف الدولارات على علاجات الليزر باهظة الثمن؟أفضل مزيل الشعر بالليزر تمنحك بشرة ناعمة حريري وأنت في منزلك. توفير المال على علاجات الجسم الكامل متعددة ،يتضمن 600000 يومض لمدّة تزيد عن 10 سنوات ولا داعي للقلق أبدًا بشأن العبوات أو التكلفة الإضافية!تشعر بالثقة كل يوم في بشرتك خالية من العيوب!

الضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) هو التكنولوجيا الأكثر شعبية المطبقة في تطبيق إزالة الشعر. تستخدم لأول مرة في الأمراض الجلدية المهنية وصالون التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية. لقد ثبت أنها آمنة وفعالة في جميع أنحاء العالم لأكثر من 25 عاما.

*الشحن مجانا*

 

كيف يعمل مزيل الشعر بالليزر IPL؟

يستخدم IPL Laser Hair Remover تقنية IPL (الضوء النبضي المكثف) التي تنبعث من نبضات الضوء السريعة. يعمل النبض تحت سطح الجلد لاستهداف الشعر في الجذر لمنع النمو.

نوع الجلد والشعر - هل هي مناسبة لي؟


كما هو الحال مع أي علاج IPL آخر ، فإنه يتطلب صبغة في الشعر لجذب الضوء. بعد أن ينجذب الضوء ، تسخن جذور الشعر وتحفز على عدم النمو مرة أخرى. بطريقة مماثلة ، هناك حاجة إلى انخفاض مستوى الصباغ في الجلد حتى لا يجذب الجلد الضوء. وبالتالي ، فهو يعمل على (بشكل طبيعي) أشقر داكن وبني وأسود وعلى درجات لون البشرة تتراوح من الأبيض إلى البني ولا يعمل على الشعر الأحمر والشقراء الفاتح والأبيض / الرمادي ، أو على البشرة الداكنة للغاية.

 

 

هل هناك أي آثار طويلة الأجل لاستخدام IPL؟ هل هي آمنة لبشرتي؟

علاجات IPL الاحترافية موجودة بالفعل منذ 25 عامًا ولم تظهر الأبحاث ظهور سرطان الجلد أو مشاكل الخصوبة. لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي آثار جانبية خطيرة أو أضرار من الاستخدام طويل الأجل. Elloréتقنية IPL مشتقة من التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في الصالونات المهنية. قمنا بتكييف التكنولوجيا للاستخدام الآمن والفعال في المنزل. Elloré IPL مزيل الشعر بالليزرتم تطويره بالتعاون مع كبار أطباء الأمراض الجلدية واختباره مع أكثر من 2000 امرأة. إنه يفي بجميع لوائح السلامة للأجهزة المنزلية. كما هو الحال مع أي منتج للعناية بالبشرة ، من المهم استخدام الجهاز وفقًا لدليل المستخدم.


 Elloré IPL مزيل الشعر بالليزر يضمن نظام السلامة أن وميض الضوء ممكن فقط إذا كان المرفق في اتصال تام بالجلد. يضمن مرشح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المدمج أن الضوء يؤثر فقط على الشعر وليس البشرة. نوصي باستخدام Elloré IPL مزيل الشعر بالليزر في غرفة مضاءة جيدًا ، لتقليل السطوع المتصور للفلاش. الآثار الجانبية والمضاعفات ، إن أمكن ، من المستبعد للغاية طالما أنك تستخدم Elloré IPL مزيل الشعر بالليزر  وفقا للتعليمات والاحتياطات المدرجة في دليل المستخدم.

 

هو إلورé IPL مزيل الشعر بالليزرآمنة للاستخدام على الوجه؟

من خلال فحص نوع بشرتك ، يمكنك اختيار الإعداد المحدد الذي يضمن علاجًا لطيفًا وفعالًا على وجهك. نظرًا لأن المنطقة المحيطة بعينيك حساسة للغاية ، فإننا نوصي باستخدام Elloré IPL مزيل الشعر بالليزر  فقط تحت عظام الخد من أجل تجنب خطر تلف العين. لتحقيق أفضل النتائج على الخدود والشفة العليا والذقن ، قم بالوقوف أمام المرآة للحصول على رؤية جيدة للمنطقة المراد معالجتها وعلى ضوء "جاهز للفلاش".

 

هل إزالة الشعر بالليزر IPL مؤلمة؟

يمكنك أن تشعر ببعض الحرارة لكنها ليست مؤلمة. يصف معظم العملاء الشعور بأنه يتم قطعه مرارًا بواسطة شريط مطاطي. أناإذا كان الانزعاج المحتمل هو حدوث إبطال فيما يلي بعض النصائح لجعله أكثر قابلية للإدارة:

حلق المنطقة المراد علاجها في الليلة السابقة أو صباح العلاج واتخاذ مسكن للألم قبل 30 دقيقة على الأقل إذا لزم الأمر.

 

الأشياء التي يجب تجنبها قبل علاج IPL:

مضادات حيوية؛ إذا كنت تتناول المضادات الحيوية ، فانتظر حتى تصبح خارج نظامك. المضادات الحيوية هي دواء حساس ، مما يعني أنها تجعل بشرتك أكثر حساسية وعرضة للضوء ، وكذلك أي دواء حساس.

التعرض لأشعة الشمسإذا تم استخدام الليزر فوق جزء من الجسم مع التعرض لأشعة الشمس مؤخرًا ، فستكون درجة حرارته كبيرة جدًا على الجلد وقد تسبب الاحتراق. Yسوف ترغب في التأكد من أن أي دباغة قبل أسبوع على الأقل من جلستك أو بعدها.

يجب تجنب الدعك وحمض الجليكوليك وكريمات الريتينول قبل يومين من العلاج وبعده. لمدة أسبوعين قبل وبعد الليزر ، تجنب التقشير الكيميائي وبالمثل يجب عليك الانتظار 1-2 أسابيع قبل استخدام تان وهمية.

كيف تستعمل 

 إزالة سريعة وطويلة للشعر في ومضة.
 لديه تصميم مدمج حبالي للاستخدام السريع والبسيط في المنزل. لتحقيق أفضل النتائج ، استخدمه كل أسبوعين للشهرين الأولين ، ثم قم بإجراء عمليات اللمسات الشهرية.
  

الخطوة 1

 قم بإزالة الشعر الزائد عن طريق الحلاقة أو إزالة الشعر أو إزالة الشعر بالشمع قبل المعالجة الأولى.

الخطوة 2
حدد مستوى الشدة الصحيح.

الخطوه 3
قم بتشغيل الوحدة واضغط على بشرتك. انتظر حتى يتم تشغيل ضوء الفلاش جاهز ثم اضغط على زر الفلاش.

 

فلاش واحد + فلاش مستمر (وضعان للفلاش):

فلاش واحد: ينطبق على شعر الشفاه والإبط والبيكيني وإزالة الشعر في منطقة صغيرة أخرى

الفلاش المستمر: ينطبق على الفخذين والذراعين وإزالة الشعر الأخرى

طريقة تشغيل الفلاش المستمر: اضغط باستمرار على زر الفلاش ولا تتركه.

 

عدد مرات استخدامه:

 دورة إزالة الشعر تستخدم 6-12 مرة.

 1. استخدام مرة واحدة كل أسبوعين من العلاج الأول إلى السادس.

 2. استخدام مرة واحدة كل 4 أسابيع بعد العلاج السادس.

 3. إذا وجدت أنه يأتي إلى شعر جديد بعد العلاج 6-12 ، يمكنك التبديل إلى علاج الصيانة. مثل كل شهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر ، يعتمد على إيقاع نمو الشعر الفردي.

 

نتائج حقيقية:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 147 reviews
82%
(121)
12%
(18)
3%
(4)
2%
(3)
1%
(1)
L
L.
Disappointed
C
C.G.
A
A.C.
C
C.D.
Ó
Ó.F.

Elloré IPL Laser Hair Removal

99 199
Color: Midnight Black
Quantity:

Tired of spending thousands of dollars on expensive salon laser treatments? Our best selling Laser Hair Remover gives you silky smooth skin while in the comfort of your own home. Save money on multiple full body treatments, Includes 600,000 Flashes for a 10+ Year Lifetime Never have to worry about refills or additional cost! Feel confident everyday in your flawless skin! 

 

 

Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) is the most popular technology applied in hair removal application. First used at professional dermatology and top salon, spas. It has been proved as safe and effective around the world for more than 25 years. 

*FREE SHIPPING*

 

How does the IPL Laser Hair Remover work? 

The IPL Laser Hair Remover uses IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) technology that emits rapid light pulses. The pulse works under the skins surface to target hairs at the root to inhibit growth. 

Skin and Hair type - Is it suitable for me?  


As with any other IPL treatment, It requires pigment in the hair to attract the light. After the light is attracted the hair roots heat up and stimulated not to grow back. In a similar fashion, low level of pigment in the skin is needed so that the skin will not attract the light. Thus, It works on (naturally) dark blonde, brown and black hair and on skin tones ranging from very white to brown and does not work on red, light-blonde and white/grey hair, or on very dark skin.

 

 

Are there any long term effects of IPL usage? Is it safe for my skin?

Professional IPL treatments already exist for 25 years and researches haven't shown appearance of skin cancer or fertility issues. No serious side effects or damage from long-term use have been reported. Elloré IPL technology is derived from the technology used in professional salons. We have adapted the technology for safe and effective use at home. Elloré IPL Laser Hair Remover has been developed in conjunction with leading dermatologists and tested with over 2000 women. It fulfills all the safety regulations for home-use appliances. As with any skincare product, it is important to use the appliance in accordance with the user manual. 


Elloré IPL Laser Hair Remover safety system ensures that light flashing is only possible if the attachment is in full contact with the skin. The integrated UV filter ensures that the light only affects the hair and not the skin. We recommend to use Elloré IPL Laser Hair Remover in a well-lit room, to reduce the perceived brightness of the flash. Side effects and complications, while possible, are very unlikely as long as you use Elloré IPL Laser Hair Remover according to the instructions and precautions included in the user manual.

 

Is Elloré IPL Laser Hair Remover safe to use on the face?

By checking your skin type, you can choose the specific setting that will ensure effective yet gentle treatment on your face. As the area around your eyes is very sensitive, we recommend to use Elloré IPL Laser Hair Remover only below the cheekbones in order to avoid the risk of eye damage. To achieve optimal results on the cheeks, upper lip and chin, stand in front of a mirror to get a good view of the area to be treated and the 'ready to flash' light. 

 

Does IPL Laser Hair Removal Hurt? 

You can feel a bit of heat but it isn't painful. Most customers describe the feeling as repeatedly being snapped by a rubber band. If the potential discomfort is a turn-off here are some tips to make it more manageable: 

Shave the area to be treated the night before or the morning of the treatment and take a pain reliever at least 30 minutes before if needed.  

 

Things to avoid before an IPL treatment: 

Antibiotics; If you are taking antibiotics, wait until they are out of your system. Antibiotics are a photosensitive medication, meaning they make your skin more sensitive and susceptible to light, as well as any photosensitive medication. 

Sun exposure; If a laser is used over a body part with recent sun exposure, it would be too much heat on the skin and could cause burning. You'll want to make sure that any tanning is at least a week before or after your session.

Scrubs, glycolic acid and retinol creams should be avoided 2 days before and after treatment. For a 2 week period before and after laser, avoid chemical peels and similarly you should wait 1-2 weeks before using fake tan. 

How to Use 

Fast, long-term hair removal in a flash of light.
Has a compact corded design for fast and simple use at home. To achieve best results, use it every two weeks for the first two months and then do monthly touch ups.
  

Step 1

Remove excess hair by shaving, epilating or waxing the area before the first treatment.

Step 2
Select the correct intensity level.

Step 3
Turn the unit on and press onto your skin. Wait for the ready to flash light to turn on and press the flash button.

 

Single flash + Continuous flash (2 flash modes):

Single flash: Applicable to lip hair, armpit, bikini and other small area hair removal

Continuous flash: Applicable to large thighs, arms and other hair removal

Continuous flash operation method: Hold down the flash button and do not let go.

 

How often to use it:

 A hair removal cycle is using 6-12 times.

 1. Using one time every 2 weeks from first to sixth treatment.

 2. Using one time every 4 weeks after sixth treatment.

 3. If you find it comes into new hair after 6-12 treatment, you can switch to maintenance treatment. Such as every 2 or 3 months, depends on individual hair growth rhythm. 

 

Real Results: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 147 reviews
82%
(121)
12%
(18)
3%
(4)
2%
(3)
1%
(1)
L
L.
Disappointed
C
C.G.
A
A.C.
C
C.D.
Ó
Ó.F.